Holiday Gifts for Surviving Children -Volunteers Needed




 

Our annual Holiday Gifts for Surviving Children fundraising efforts begin on Friday, November 29, 2019. POAT volunteers staff tables set-up at Aventura Mall, Dadeland Mall, The Falls Shopping Center, International Mall and the Shops at Merrick Park.  The coordinators are:

Aventura Mall – Ms. Sandra Block 305-792-1839 or sblock@sibfl.net; Sergeant Brian Schnell 305-947-4440 or 954-299-9601 or email bschnell@sibfl.net. You may also use the following link to conveniently sign up for Aventura Mall https://www.signupgenius.com/go/30e044aaeae23a1f49-poat

Dadeland Mall – Sergeant Orlando Reyes 786-873-9000 or email olreyes@mdpd.com

The Falls – Mr. David Greenwell 305-877-9955 or email greenwell@dcpba.org

International Mall – Captain Nancy Fernandez 786-488-1745 or email nancy.fernandez@doralpd.com

Shops at Merrick Park – Lieutenant Jennie Hoff 305-812-5194 or email jhoff@coralgables.com

This is the only time of year when POAT is in a public setting explaining what POAT is about. This year, we will purchase gifts for 55 surviving children.  A large contingent of volunteers is needed every year to fill all of the vacancies at the various malls. Please do your part by targeting a mall where you would like to assist and contact the coordinator. The tables open on Black Friday, November 29, 2019, and will be set-up through December 24, 2019.

By : P.O.A.T. /November 20, 2019 /Events /Comments Off on Holiday Gifts for Surviving Children -Volunteers Needed

Comments are closed.

  • 1030 NW 111 Avenue
  • Miami, Florida 33172
  • 305.594.6662
  • Fax 786.336.1017
  • poatoffice@msn.com